National/International Retail outlets:
A to Z Supply: 13396 Ridge Rd. Grass Valley, CA www.AtoZsupply.com Ph:(530) 273-6608
Alternative Garden Supply: Cary, IL. Call them at 1-800-444-2837 or www.Altgarden.com
Amazon.com : Buy on Amazon Marketplace through David's Garden Seeds and Products Ph:(210) 468-3713
Aquaponic Lynx LLC (FL): 8748 Guava St. Yalaha, FL 34797 www.aquaponiclynx.com Ph:(407) 342-8515
Charleys Greenhouse: 1-800-322-4707 or www.charleysgreenhouse.com (Snap Clamps only)
Creative Awnings & Shelters:Springfield, OR , 1-877-435-8377 or www.creativeshelters.com
Global Industrial Equipment: (USA) 1-888-978-7759; (Canada) 1-888-645-0878 or www.globalindustrial.com
Greenhouse Mega Store (IL): 1-888-281-9337 or www.greenhousemegastore.com
IXI Devices (UK): +44 (0) 7981 492 468 or www.ixi-devices.com. Offering some Snap Clamps and special fittings.
Jerry's Home Improvement (OR): (541) 689-1911 or www.jerryshome.com
Johnny's Selected Seeds (ME): 1-877- 564-6697 or www.johnnyseeds.com
Lee Valley Tools: 1-800-871-8158 (USA), 1-800-267-8767 (Canada) or www.leevalley.com
Lost Creek Greenhouse Systems (TX): 1-903-497-1158 or www.lostcreek.net
Northern PVC (Canada): 515 Ranchridge Ct. NW Calgary, AB 1-877-547-4696 www.northernpvc.com
Peaceful Valley Farm Supply (CA): 1-888-784-1722 or www.groworganic.com
PVC Distributors (NV): 1-877-782-3488 or www.pvcfittings.com
California:
B & C True Value Hardware: 12032 Nevada City Hwy. Grass Valley, CA – Ph: 530-273-6105
Center Hardware: 999 Mariposa St. San Francisco, CA 94107 – Ph: 800-531-6773 www.center-hardware.com
Dinsmore Store: 43819 Hwy. 36, Bridgeville, CA – Ph: 707-574-6388
Emigh Ace Hardware: 3555 El Camino Ave., Sacramento, CA – Ph: 916-482-1900
Farm Supply Co.: Santa Maia, Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo & Arroyo Grande www.farmsupplycompany.com
Foothill Ace Hardware: 13860 Willow Glen Rd., Oregon House, CA – Ph: 530-692-1841
Gateway Ace Hardware: 6259 Hwy 178, Inyokern, CA – Ph: 760-377-4571
Keenan Supply: 49 2nd St., Eureka, CA 95501– Ph: 707-443-8453
Mulvey's Electric Inc.: Hayfork, CA  - Ph: 530-628-4249 www.mulveyselectric.com
Pastime Ace Hardware: 10057 San Pablo Ave., El Cerrito, CA – Ph: 510-526-6615
Public Wholesale Outlet: 140 East McKnight Way, Grass Valley, CA – Ph: 530-477-0892
The Greenhouse Garden Supply: 7619 Fair Oaks Blvd., Carmichael, CA 95608
Thrifty Supply Co: Crescent City, Eureka & Ukiah – Ph: 707-464-8303
Georgia:
Lott True Value: 306 South Peterson, Douglas, GA 31533 – Ph: 912-384-3885
Idaho:
May Hardware: 809 North 3rd St., McCall, ID 83638 – Ph: 208-634-7665
Illinois
Alternative Garden Supply: 176 W. Terra Cotta Ave. Unit A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 – Ph: 815-301-4940
Nevada
Rail City Garden Center: 1720 Brierley Way, Sparks, NV 89434 - Ph: 775-355-1551 www.railcitygardencenter.com                                          
Oregon
Jerry’s Home Improvement: 2600 Highway 99 N, Eugene, OR 97402 – Ph: 541-689-1911 
Wilco Farm Store: 63353 Nels Anderson Rd., Bend, OR 97701 – Ph: 800-382-5339
Tennessee
Grower's Solution: 1211A Boyd Farris Rd., Cookeville, TN 38506 – Ph: 866-928-3390
Texas
David's Garden Seeds and Products: San Antonio, TX. - Ph: 210-468-3713  www.davids-garden-seeds-and-products.com                         
Lost Creek Greenhouse Systems: 245 CR 2651, Mineola, TX 75773
Washington:
Hartnagel Building Supply: 3111 Hwy 101 East, Port Angeles, WA 98362 - Ph: 1-888-452-6252
Vashon True Value: 9750 S.W. Bank Rd., Vashon, WA - Ph: 206-463-3852
 

Email

Prices and Sizes

Greenhouse Plans

Home